Consonance 2009

1 [ogg] [mp3] The World Inside the Crystal (Savitzky)
My first serious computer song. You can always tell the programmers in the audience. They've been there, and they know.
2 [ogg] [mp3] The Toolmakers (Savitzky)
3 [ogg] [mp3] Masquerade (Newman)
4 [ogg] [mp3] Nemesis (Rivkis/Droege)
5 [ogg] [mp3] The Owl and the Pussycat (Lear/Trad.)
6 [ogg] [mp3] Paper Wings (Savitzky)
7 [ogg] [mp3] Axe of Destruction (McGath/Faber)
8 [ogg] [mp3] Martian Love Song (Seeger)
9 [ogg] [mp3] Wheelin' (Savitzky)
10 [ogg] [mp3] Will Ye Come Back Home? (Richards)
11 [ogg] [mp3] Millennium's Dawn (Savitzky)

Last modified: Sat Feb 18 09:16:45 PST 2012